THSO Cohort 2018-19

TN Highway Safety Office Cohort 2018-19 (Participating Institutions)

  • Austin Peay State University
  • Bethel University
  • Middle TN State University
  • Sewanee: University of the South
  • Trevecca Nazarene University
  • University of Memphis
  • University of TN- Chattanooga
  • University of TN- Knoxville
  • University of TN- Martin

TN Highway Safety Office ITP

Student Liaison Shared Agreement