Executive Committee

CHASCo Executive Committee Members 2017

  • Chairperson
    Jeremy Wilkes, Baptist College of Health Sciences

  • Immediate Past Chairperson
    Lisa Schrader, Middle TN State University

  • Vice Chair
    Tricia Henderson, University of TN- Chattanooga

  • Membership Committee Chairperson 
    Henrietta Kellum Lusk, TN College of Applied Technology, Crump

  • Programming Committee Chairperson
    Rebecca Juarez, University of TN - Knoxville

  • Professional Development Committee Chairperson
    Linh Luu, University of Memphis